Standort & Kontakt

Leopoldstraße 3, 3. Obergeschoss 6020 Innsbruck

Wasser Tirol - Dienstleistungs-GmbH
Leopoldstraße 3, 3. OG
6020 Innsbruck
T: +43 512 209100-0
M: office@wassertirol.at

Unsere Lage bei Google Maps

Ihre Ansprechpartner/Innen

Geschäftsführung

DI Rupert Ebenbichler
Geschäftsführer
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1005
rupert.ebenbichler@wassertirol.at

Ressourcenmanagement & Smart Services

Dr. Romed Ruggenthaler
Wasser, Ressourcen
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1033
romed.ruggenthaler@wassertirol.at

Dr. Andreas Hertl
Energie, Ressourcen
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1018
andreas.hertl@wassertirol.at

Mario Dullnig
Wasserkraft, Messtechnik
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1006
mario.dullnig@wassertirol.at

DI Elisabeth Patauner
Wasserkraft, Energie
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1016
elisabeth.patauner@wassertirol.at

Christine Schär, MSc.
Wasser, Ressourcen
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1004
christine.schaer@wassertirol.at

Felix Thalheim M.Sc.
Hydrogeologie, Energie
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1032
felix.thalheim@wassertirol.at

Dipl.-Geogr. Pamela Blome
Energie, Ressourcen
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1024
pamela.blome@wassertirol.at

Maximilian Wallner
Energie, Ressourcen
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1020
maximilian.wallner@wassertirol.at

Daniel Gschwentner
Energie, Ressourcen
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1000
daniel.gschwentner@wassertirol.at

Verwaltung

Angelika Rabanser
Büroleiterin
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1003
angelika.rabanser@wassertirol.at

Sabrina Schmitz
Bürokauffrau
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1000
sabrina.schmitz@wassertirol.at

Messtechnik & IT

Holger Boos
Firma Bailey Solution
M +43 676 730 834 3
holger.boos@bailey-solution.com