MENU

Your contacts

Executive Management

DI Rupert Ebenbichler

CEO
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1005
rupert.ebenbichler@wassertirol.at

Dr. Dietmar Thomaseth

authorized signatory
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1009
dietmar.thomaseth@wassertirol.at

Resource management

Dr. Andreas Hertl

geography, resources, environment, energy
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1018
andreas.hertl@wassertirol.at

Mario Dullnig

construction technology, engineering, GIS
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1006
mario.dullnig@wassertirol.at

Sebastian Sprenger, BSc

environmental engineering, geography
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1026
sebastian.sprenger@wassertirol.at

Christoph Seehauser, BSc

environmental, process and electrical engineering
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1032
christoph.seehauser@wassertirol.at

Daniel Jakob M. Sc.

environmental and process engineering
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1016
daniel.jakob@wassertirol.at

Dr. Romed Ruggenthaler

resource economy, hydrology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1033
romed.ruggenthaler@wassertirol.at

DI Juri Vonmetz

resource economy
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1024
juri.vonmetz@wassertirol.at

DI (FH) Andreas Waldner

environmental and process engineering
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1004
andreas.waldner@wassertirol.at

Quality Assurance Laboratory

Dr. Dietmar Thomaseth

authorized signatory, laboratory manager
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1009
dietmar.thomaseth@wassertirol.at

Andreas Höpperger

deputy laboratory manager
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1010
andreas.hoepperger@wassertirol.at

Johannes Kluibenschädl

chemistry, bacteriology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1025
johannes.kluibenschaedl@wassertirol.at

Martin Mitterer, M.Sc.

chemistry, bacteriology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1014
martin.mitterer@wassertirol.at

Lisa Eiterer, M.Sc.

chemistry, bacteriology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1015
lisa.eiterer@wassertirol.at

Heinz Thaler

material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1031
heinz.thaler@wassertirol.at

Werner Dabernig

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1007
werner.dabernig@wassertirol.at

Daniel Motz

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1008
daniel.motz@wassertirol.at

Florian Schnitzler

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1029
florian.schnitzler@wassertirol.at

Hans Michael Höfle

chemistry, bacteriology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1013
hans-michael.hoefle@wassertirol.at

Anna Estermann

chemistry, bacteriology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1000
anna.erstermann@wassertirol.at

Patrick Lorisika, B.Sc.

chemistry, bacteriology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1011
patrick.lorisika@wassertirol.at

Stefan Lutz

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1012
stefan.lutz@wassertirol.at

DI (FH) Daniel Müllauer

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1022
daniel.muellauer@wassertirol.at

Tobias Schuchter

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1030
tobias.schuchter@wassertirol.at

Alexander Schweigl

physics, material inspection
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1023
alexander.schweigl@wassertirol.at

Central Services

Angelika Rabanser

office manager
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1003
angelika.rabanser@wassertirol.at

Sabrina Schmitz

office clerk
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1000
sabrina.schmitz@wassertirol.at

Bianca Hölbling

office clerk
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1000
bianca.hoelbling@wassertirol.at

Sylvia Grünbichler

regional development, training, marketing
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1002
sylvia.gruenbichler@wassertirol.at

Jasmin Wallner

office clerk
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1021
jasmin.wallner@wassertirol.at

Manuela Zangerle

office clerk
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1021
manuela.zangerle@wassertirol.at

Holger Boos

authorized internet and communications technician, measuring technology
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1020
holger.boos@wassertirol.at

Technical Experts/Auditors

DI Rupert Ebenbichler

assessor in accordance with § 73 LMSVG (Austrian Food Safety and Consumer Protection Act)
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1005
rupert.ebenbichler@wassertirol.at

Dr. Dietmar Thomaseth

extern auditor
T +43 512 209100
M +43 699 1209 1009
dietmar.thomaseth@wassertirol.at